820 Almshouse Road
       Ivyland, PA 18974
(215) 357- 6998
Give

Tuesday Devotional


Looking for a little inspiration during the week?
Click on any date to read the weekly devotional

 

Tuesday September 27, 2022

Tuesday September 20, 2022

Tuesday September 13, 2022

Tuesday September 06, 2022 

Tuesday August 30, 2022

Tuesday August 23, 2022

Tuesday August 16, 2022

Tuesday August 09, 2022

Tuesday August 02, 2022

Tuesday July 26, 2022

Tuesday July 19, 2022

Tuesday July 12, 2022

Tuesday July 5, 2022

 

 

In addition, listed below are several sites (a few of the many that are available) that you could try. Most are only a few minutes of reading. Try picking one and “subscribing” so you receive it every day in your email. Connecting with God each day is a wonderful way to keep your life focused on what is most important.

 

Our Daily Bread 

 Insight for Living

 

Crosswalk
 

Crosswalk (Devotional for Men) 

© St. John's United Methodist Church 2022 - powered by EggZack